Time For Doggie Surfing?

by Kimberly A. Cook          (Twitter@ WarriorTales)

Out this morning hunting the elusive yellow cherry pear tomato, so now I am back at the blog. Captured the plant so will tuck it into potting soil later this afternoon. The sun is out here in Oregon and it is time to party!

Whenever I get in the summer mood, the surfing music of my youth brings happy memories. Now, I can’t swim for beans, why I didn’t go in the Navy, but I do love to watch surfers and listen to the tunes. Here are a group of talented surfers who set a World Record down in San Diego, California a while back. Check out their moves! Have a great weekend and Happy Quirky Friday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Quirky Fridays

Leave a Reply

