A Photo Interlude?

by Kimberly A. Cook         (Twitter@  WarriorTales)

I can’t seem to get my act together with a trash compactor these days, so today’s late post will feature some oldie but goodie photographs. Have a ton of new photos to share from recent adventures, but can’t get on top of things. Stay tuned, some day I might get organized. Maybe.

IMG_6337

You can never go wrong with good food and drink. Two of my favorites here. Perfect for rainy cold weather.  

Then we need to add some beauty to our visual break.

IMG_7608

One of my favorite roses, the Double Delight. Yes, Spring will come again and while a few roses are still blooming now, this gives me hope!

And last but not least, every writer needs a wingman, so here is mine, Spec Ops Cat.

IMG_6942

And I wonder why the paper jams in my printer; must be the cat hair. Spec Ops Cat doing his impression of a paperweight. Good boy!

 

1 Comment

Filed under Photography

One response to “A Photo Interlude?

  1. sharleen tindeland

    PLEAAASE don’t ever get organized…it would throw my whole universe off kilter! besides the fact that I’d hate like heck to be all alone in this drawer! hahahaha… love the photos!

Leave a Reply

